2023-2024 Officers


Jesse Brodtman

School: American Heritage Palm Beach

  • Leads and prepares for delegate meetings
  • Leads new projects

Vice President

Jaansi Parsa

School: Dunbar High School

  • Updates the official common dispute document
  • Advertises regional testwriters 


Anya Gada

School: Orlando Science School

  • Advertises and collects Squirty Chicken funds
  • Purchases the Squirty Chicken (FAMAT ACE)


Romir Mohan

School: American Heritage Broward

  • Records meeting minutes
  • Contacts sponsors via the listserv
  • E-mails and informs student delegates


Sukeerth Goly

School: James S. Rickards High School

  • Implements the Squirty Chicken Formula
  • Updates the Facebook page and Student Delegate website